Contact Us

Phone: (561) 927-4000

Meeting Location: 50 Northwest 1st Avenue, Delray Beach, FL 33444 Google Maps

Mailing Address: 824 E. Atlantic Ave. #12, Delray Beach, FL 33483

General Email – info@theavechurch.com

Jolene Thompson – Administrative Director – Jolene@theavechurch.com

John O’Brien – Mission Pastor – John@theavechurch.com

Allison Good – Director of Women’s Ministry/Volunteer Development – Allison@theavechurch.com

Molly Shills – Avenue Kids/Next Generation – Molly@theavechurch.com

Elders:
Matt Corwin – Matt@theavechurch.com

Steve Pacochas – Steve@theavechurch.com

David Slavic – David@theavechurch.com

Mitch Thompson – Mitch@theavechurch.com

Deacons:
Jim Shoenmaker – Jim@theavechurch.com

Jeff Shills – Jeff@theavechurch.com

Connect with us on Facebook and “Like” our page –  The Avenue Church